Boardwalk Hall
Home
Directions
Latest News
Tickets
Promotions
Directions
Group Sales
Food/Amenities
Guest Policies
History
Pipe Organs
Contact Us
Promoter's Guide
Cyber Club
Seating Locator
Employment

Find Us On Facebook
Follow Us On Twitter
Follow Us On YouTube Follow Us On Instagram

Global Spectrum
(above): The Philadelphia Mummers String Band Show of Shows
General Information
2301 Boardwalk, Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Phone: (609) 348-7000
Fax: (609) 348-7200
Tickets: (800) 736-1420

Fran Rodowicz
General Manager
Email: frodowicz@global-spectrum.com

Jim McDonald
Assistant General Manager/ Director of Operations
Email: jmcdonald@global-spectrum.com

Zack Lloyd
Director of Marketing
Email: zlloyd@global-spectrum.com

Josephine LoPorto
Director of Finance
Email: jloporto@global-spectrum.com

Kara Cermanski
Sr. Marketing Manager
Email: kcermanski@global-spectrum.com

Elizabeth Marmo
Marketing Manager
Email: emarmo@global-spectrum.com

Aura Sanchez
Group Sales Manager
Email: asanchez@global-spectrum.com

Bill Harris
Director of Ticketing
Email: bharris@global-spectrum.com

Gayle Tegler
Human Resources Manager
Email: gtegler@global-spectrum.com

Joe Schneberger
Merchandise Manager

Jose Taroncher
General Manager, Ovations Food Service
Email: jose.taroncher@ovationsfs.com

Karl Scheiter
Asst. General Manager, Ovations Food Service
Email: kscheiter@ovationsfs.com

Sharon Henschel
Director of Catering and Sales, Ovations Food Service
Email: sharon.henschel@ovationsfs.com

Carl Loeser
Pipe Organ Curator
Email: cloeser@global-spectrum.com

Dr. Steven Ball
Organist and Director of Pipe Organ Outreach
Email: sball@global-spectrum.com

Want to Stay in Touch?

Copyright © 2014 The Atlantic City Convention Center.
All image usage is property of Boardwalk Hall.
Usage without written permission is prohibited.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Casino Reinvestment Development Authority Atlantic City: Always Turned On! Atlantic City Convention Center Atlantic City Chamber Ticketmaster